Announcement : 

 Monday 3 June – King’s Birthday NZ (SCHOOL CLOSED)                      Tuesday 4 June – Teacher Only Day (SCHOOL CLOSED)                        Thursday 6 June – Rippa Rugby                              Week 7 – Science in a Van Shows                            Thursday 13 June – Science Fair                       Friday 14 June – Year 6 visit to Glenfield Intermediate                                Thursday 20 June – MiniFair                               Monday 1 July – Teacher Conference (SCHOOL CLOSED)                   Friday 5th July – Last Day of School for Term 2/ School closes at 3pm     

Welcome to
Marlborough Primary School
Nau mai haere mai ki
te kura tuatahi o Mapeera

Principal's Welcome

Hi. My name is Sue Buckley and I’m proud to lead the team here at Marlborough Primary School.

We’re proud of our Learning space at Marlborough Primary School. We have a large outside area with plenty of space for children to learn and play. We have designated play areas for junior, middle and senior pupils as well as an extensive field, swimming pool and sandpit.

If you’re considering us as a school for your child, please drop by or email me at principal@marlboroughprimary.school.nz or phone 09 481 0365

Michelle Nell

Principal

News Flash

Events

Tuesday, May 28

Samoan Language Week
All Day
Term 2 Week 5

Wednesday, May 29

Samoan Language Week
All Day
Term 2 Week 5

News Flash

Events

Tuesday, May 28

Samoan Language Week
All Day
Term 2 Week 5

Wednesday, May 29

Samoan Language Week
All Day
Term 2 Week 5

Thursday, May 30

Samoan Language Week
All Day
Term 2 Week 5